logo


Dachverband: Der PARITÄTISCHE in Bayern

 

Geschäftsstelle Verein


Bayerische Gesellschaft für psychische Gesundheit e.V.
Preysingstraße 30
81667 München

Tel.  089 4586789-0
Fax: 089 4586789-22
E-Mail: info@bgfpg.de


geschäftsführende Vorstände:
Margit Klemer
Tel. 089 4586789-12
E-Mail: margit.klemer@bgfpg.de

Christine Yoder
Tel. 089 4586789-21
E-Mail: christine.yoder@bgfpg.de

__________________


Region Oberbayern

Bayerische Gesellschaft für psychische Gesundheit e.V.
Region Oberbayern
Arnulfstraße 22
80335 München

Fax: 089 5599978-10
E-Mail: oberbayern@bgfpg.de

Regionalleitung:
Beate Dirkmann
Tel.  089 5599978-40
E-Mail: beate.dirkmann@bgfpg.de

__________________


Region Regensburg

Bayerische Gesellschaft für psychische Gesundheit e.V.
Region Regensburg
Rote-Hahnen-Gasse 6
93047 Regensburg

Tel. 0941 599359-10
Fax: 0941 599359-70
E-Mail: regensburg@bgfpg.de

Regionalleitung:
Andreas Kinadeter
Tel.  0941 599359-20
E-Mail: andreas.kinadeter@bgfpg.de

__________________


Region Allgäu

Bayerische Gesellschaft für psychische Gesundheit e.V.
Region Allgäu
Bad Wörishofer Str. 4
87719 Mindelheim

Tel.  08261 7637010
Fax: 08261 7637011


Regionalleitung:
Ingrid Böhm
Tel. 08261 7637010
E-Mail: ingrid.boehm@bgfpg.de

__________________


Region Passau

Bayerische Gesellschaft für psychische Gesundheit e.V.
Region Passau
Grabengasse 9
94032 Passau

Tel.: 0851 934083
Fax: 0851 9347477
E-Mail: passau@bgfpg.de

Regionalleitung:
Robert Hanke
Tel. 0851 934083
E-Mail: robert.hanke@bgfpg.de